Skip to content

Summer Reading Fun For You

June 15, 2012

Summer ReadingAs a librarian, I think reading is great anytime. But I still remember the excitement I felt at the beginning of summer when I was a kid, just imagining the hours of reading that lay ahead of me. I’m hoping you can find some time in the next few months to flop into your lawn chair with a cool drink by your side and a great book in your hands. And don’t forget during those long vacation drives that an audiobook can make the trip more enjoyable. Below are some places where you can find reading suggestions. We’re sure you will find something to your liking!

Library Summer Reading List

Summer Reading Ideas from National Public Radio

Nancy Pearl’s Summer Reading List

Summer Reading Suggestions from GoodReads

No comments yet

Leave a comment